The Wonder Years Reveal Brand New Track ‘I Don’t Like Who I Was Then’

Source: Promo Image

Source: Promo Image

Pennsylvania pop punkers The Wonder Years have just dropped a new track from their highly anticipated fifth studio album, No Closer To Heaven. The new track, ‘I Don’t Like Who I Was Then’ was released today and can be found on YouTube as well as on iTunes. Don’t panic if you haven’t seen it we’ll leave a link to the track below.

With the upcoming album set for release on September 4th via Hopeless Records, Wonder Years fans are positively pepped with hype for the new release which is set to be a beast with it’s impressive 13 song track list. The Wonder Years are also set to return to the UK in February 2015 alongside Enter Shikari for some big arena shows. We’ll leave all the details including tour dates and song titles for you all below.

No Closer To Heaven Track Listing:
1. Brothers &
2. Cardinals
3. A Song For Patsy Cline
4. I Don’t Like Who I Was Then
5. Cigarettes & Saints
6. The Bluest Things On Earth
7. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
8. Thanks For The Ride
9. Stained Glass Ceilings (Featuring Jason Aalon Butler)
10. I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave
11. You In January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer To Heaven

February 2016 Tour Dates: (supporting Enter Shikari)
18 Glasgow O2 Academy
19 Edinburgh Corn Exchange
20 Nottingham Capital FM Arena
22 Bournemouth International Centre
23 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
25 Manchester Victoria Warehouse
27 London Alexandra Palace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *