The Web Has Been Graced With Yet Another New Track From Korn

Source: Promo Image

Source: Promo Image

Despite us being ever so close to the October 21 release of The Serenity Of Suffering, Nu Metal royalty Korn have released another new single via their official YouTube channel.

‘Take Me’ is the fourth single from the upcoming record and is yet another shining example of vocal brilliance from Korn lead, Jonathan Davis. By no means the heaviest of the released tracks, ‘Take Me’ combines melody while still packing quite the punch. Put it this way, there’s no dubstep in sight thus far.

Korn tour the UK with Limp Bizkit this December. We’ll leave a list of dates below for your reference. In the meantime, let us know your thoughts on the new single, check out the video below.

December Tour W/ Limp Bizkit

12 – ManchesterArena
14 – Glasgow Hydro Arena
15 – Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
16 – London Wembley Arena
18 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
19 – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena