Frank Turner Unveils New Music Video For Josephine

Source: Promo Image

Source: Promo Image

UK singer songwriter Frank Turner has just revealed a new video for his brand new single, ‘Josephine’. Taken from his sixth studio album, Positive Songs For Negative People, the new single is everything you’d expect from Turner. Brimming with his trademark melancholic charm, Turner’s vocals teamed with the instrumental work by The Sleeping Souls make ‘Josephine’ another for your sing it out loud playlist.

The video too continues the slightly gloomy vibes, being shot in black and white and featuring heavy on what looks like a waterfall of chocolate sauce. Read into the deeper meanings in your own ways, but either way the video is cool! Frank is also returning home this November with a full UK tour, we’ll leave a list of dates as we always do. But what do you think of the video? Have you checked out the new album? If not you should have. Check out the video below if you haven’t seen it yet.

November 2015

Thu 05 Nov 2015         Llandudno       Venue Cymru

Fri 06 Nov 2015           Southampton   Guildhall

Sat 07 Nov 2015          Southampton   Guildhall

Mon 09 Nov 2015       Falmouth         Princess Pavillion

Tue 10 Nov 2015         Falmouth         Princess Pavillion

Fri 13 Nov 2015           Glasgow          Barrowland

Sat 14 Nov 2015          Newcastle       University

Sun 15 Nov 2015         Nottingham     Rock City

Mon 16 Nov 2015       Nottingham     Rock City

Wed 18 Nov 2015       Birmingham    Academy

Thu 19 Nov 2015         Sheffield          Academy

Sat 21 Nov 2015          Bristol              Colston Hall

Sun 22 Nov 2015         Bristol              Colston Hall

Mon 23 Nov 2015       Manchester     Academy

Tue 24 Nov 2015         Manchester     Academy

Thu 26 Nov 2015         London Alexandra Palace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *