Brian Fallon Releases New Video From His Debut Solo Album!

Source: Promo

Source: Promo

The Gaslight Anthem frontman Brian Fallon releases his hugely anticipated debut solo album PAINKILLERS this week! To celebrate, Fallon released a video for the album’s title track.

The record is Fallon’s first solo album, and has been produced by studio superstar Butch Walker (Fall Out Boy, Weezer, All Time Low). The album was recorded earlier this year at Nashville’s Taxidermy Studio.

Check out the video for ‘Painkillers’, and the tracklist for the album below!
1. A Wonderful Life
2. Painkillers
3. Among Other Foolish Things
4. Smoke
5. Steve McQueen
6. Nobody Wins
7. Rosemary
8. Red Lights
9. Long Drives
10. Honey Magnolia
11. Mojo Hand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *